Fenton Schools logo

During the Fenton Board of Education meeting Monday, Jan. 11 via Zoom, school board members elected their officers for 2021. The school board is comprised of Keith Reynolds, Kimberly Gruber, Dana Jones, Pamela Dickie, Scott Pushman, Emily Rossmaessler and Matthew Welch. On Monday, the school board voted to elect Keith Reynolds president. Emily Rossmaessler was elected vice president. Dana Jones was elected secretary and Pam Dickie was elected treasurer. All votes were unanimous. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.