• Welcome!
    Logout|My Dashboard

School leaders throughout the years - Tri-County Times: Tri-County Times Newspaper: Fenton, Linden And Holly MI News Source

Subscribe | Connect with us:

School leaders throughout the years

Fenton, Holly, Lake Fenton and Linden superintendents

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Wednesday, September 7, 2016 11:59 am

Fenton Area Public Schools

• Robert Burek (1991-2000)

• Patrick O’Donnell (2001-2005)

• Peggy Yates (2005-2010)

• Tim Jalkanen (2010-2015)

• Doug Busch (interim) (2015-2016 school year)

• Adam Hartley (2016-Present)

Lake Fenton Community Schools

• Gerald Laskey (1984-2000)

• Ralph Coaster (2000-2010)

• Wayne Wright (2010-Present)

Linden Community Schools

• Thomas Riutta (1992-2002)

• Elizabeth Leonard (2002-2008)

• Ed Koledo (2008-2015)

• Russ Ciesielski (2015-2016 as interim)

Holly Area Schools

• Wayne Peters (1982-1999)

• Kent Barnes (1999-2013)

• David Nuss (2013-Present)

More about

More about

  • Discuss

Rules of Conduct

  • 1 Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
  • 2 Don't Threaten or Abuse. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated. AND PLEASE TURN OFF CAPS LOCK.
  • 3 Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
  • 4 Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
  • 5 Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
  • 6 Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.

Welcome to the discussion.

Current Weather Conditions

Sponsored By:

VAE Life Coaching

Facebook Discussion

indeed Job search

job title, keywords
city, state, zip
jobs by job search